Levoit / Air purifiers

Levoit Core 600S-P

A connected purifier with an original three-stage replacement filter and a manufacturer-listed CADR of 391 CFM. That figure does not name a particle type. The US page and manual also disagree on rated power, and the page gives two room-area and air-change pairs.

Sources checked · 1 package

No community reviews yet.

Read all reviews Write a review

At a glance

Smoke CADR

Not verified

Compare like-for-like particle ratings; this is not a gas-removal or health-outcome rating.

The 391 CFM figure does not identify smoke as its particle type.

Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Advertised room area

Sources disagree

Area claims at different ACH are not directly equivalent; check ceiling height and layout.

The same US page presents two different area/ACH pairs. Neither is selected as the sole room rating.

Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Room-area air changes

Sources disagree

Read this together with room area. Actual airflow depends on placement and operating setting.

Air-change values belong to different room-area claims and are not interchangeable.

Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

The purchase package

Core 600S-P — US standard package

Includes the purifier with its preinstalled three-stage filter, user manual and quick-start guide. The original replacement is LRF-C601-WUS; specialty filter variants are separate. The linked US manual lists 66 W while the product page lists 49 W. Rated power remains unresolved.

Sources · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P US user manual — LAP-C601S-WUSChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P Original Replacement FilterChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Select: Core 600S-P, US model LAP-C601S-WUS, one 120 V/60 Hz purifier with the original filter.

View at Levoit US — Core 600S-P — US standard package; opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Compare this package

Specifications & sources

The starting packages are single room purifiers with standard filters. Particle removal, gas removal and health outcomes are different claims.

Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.

Documented specifications and exact purchase packages
Compare the detailsCore 600S-P — US standard package
US purchase packageCore 600S-P, US model LAP-C601S-WUS, one 120 V/60 Hz purifier with the original filter.

Product & sources

Includes the purifier with its preinstalled three-stage filter, user manual and quick-start guide.

The original replacement is LRF-C601-WUS; specialty filter variants are separate.

The linked US manual lists 66 W while the product page lists 49 W. Rated power remains unresolved.

Sources · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P US user manual — LAP-C601S-WUSChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P Original Replacement FilterChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

External rating
  • 4.6 out of 5 from 108 ratings · Walmart · Checked October 23, 2026.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

The 391 CFM figure does not identify smoke as its particle type.
Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

The 391 CFM figure does not identify dust as its particle type.
Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

The 391 CFM figure does not identify pollen as its particle type.
Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

391 cfmParticle type is not specified; this is not entered as a smoke, dust or pollen CADR.
Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Sources disagree

The sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it.

The same US page presents two different area/ACH pairs. Neither is selected as the sole room rating.
Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Sources disagree

The sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it.

Air-change values belong to different room-area claims and are not interchangeable.
Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Sources disagree

The sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it.

The US product page and its currently linked manual identify the same LAP-C601S-WUS model but give different rated power. No value is chosen.
Sources · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P US user manual — LAP-C601S-WUSChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

YesVeSync app control is documented.
Sources · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P US user manual — LAP-C601S-WUSChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Core 600S-P Original Replacement Filter, LRF-C601-WUS
Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Original Replacement FilterChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Review due. Check the current source before buying.

Questions to check before buying

The 391 CFM CADR does not specify a particle type.

Room claims differ: 635 sq ft at 5 ACH versus 606 sq ft at 4.8 ACH. Both paired observations are retained.

Rated power differs for the same US model: 49 W on the product page and 66 W in the linked manual.

Community reviews