Air purifiers / Comparison
See what changes
Choose up to five exact US purchase options. Compare documented differences and open each source for its conditions.
The starting packages are single room purifiers with standard filters. Particle removal, gas removal and health outcomes are different claims.
Scroll sideways to see every option. Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.
| Compare the details | Core 600S-P — US standard package |
|---|---|
| Community reviews | No community reviews yet. |
| US purchase package | Core 600S-P, US model LAP-C601S-WUS, one 120 V/60 Hz purifier with the original filter. Includes the purifier with its preinstalled three-stage filter, user manual and quick-start guide. The original replacement is LRF-C601-WUS; specialty filter variants are separate. The linked US manual lists 66 W while the product page lists 49 W. Rated power remains unresolved. Sources · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P US user manual — LAP-C601S-WUSChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P Original Replacement FilterChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
| Where to buy | Select: Core 600S-P, US model LAP-C601S-WUS, one 120 V/60 Hz purifier with the original filter. View at Levoit US — Core 600S-P — US standard package; opens in a new tabThe link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab. |
| External rating | |
Smoke CADRClean-air delivery rate specifically identified for smoke particles. Compare like-for-like particle ratings; this is not a gas-removal or health-outcome rating. | Not verifiedWe have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice. Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
Dust CADRClean-air delivery rate specifically identified for dust. Keep this separate from smoke and pollen CADR. | Not verifiedWe have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice. Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
Pollen CADRClean-air delivery rate specifically identified for pollen. Use the same particle type when comparing models. | Not verifiedWe have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice. Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
CADR without a named particle typeA maker-listed CADR whose particle type is not specified by the cited source. This value is not substituted for a smoke, dust or pollen rating. | 391 cfmParticle type is not specified; this is not entered as a smoke, dust or pollen CADR.Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
Advertised room areaThe documented room area at the air-change assumption below. Area claims at different ACH are not directly equivalent; check ceiling height and layout. | Sources disagreeThe sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it. Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
Room-area air changesAir changes per hour used for the displayed room-area claim. Read this together with room area. Actual airflow depends on placement and operating setting. | Sources disagreeThe sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it. Source · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
Rated powerThe documented rated or maximum electrical input, as qualified by the source. Actual energy use depends on the fan setting. Read the source conditions alongside the value. | Sources disagreeThe sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it. Sources · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P US user manual — LAP-C601S-WUSChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
App controlWhether the listed model supports control through the manufacturer’s app. Check phone requirements, network setup and which controls remain available on the unit. | YesVeSync app control is documented.Sources · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Smart Air Purifier — US product and specificationsChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Levoit: Core 600S-P US user manual — LAP-C601S-WUSChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
Standard replacement filterThe named replacement for the standard included filter where verified. Match the exact purifier model and distinguish standard filters from optional specialty versions. | Core 600S-P Original Replacement Filter, LRF-C601-WUSSource · 2026-09-13Levoit: Core 600S-P Original Replacement FilterChecked 2026-09-13. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Review due. Check the current source before buying. |
| Questions to check before buying | The 391 CFM CADR does not specify a particle type. Room claims differ: 635 sq ft at 5 ACH versus 606 sq ft at 4.8 ACH. Both paired observations are retained. Rated power differs for the same US model: 49 W on the product page and 66 W in the linked manual. |