Models & purchase packages

Cordless drill/drivers

Compare 5 documented US purchase options. Open a model for specifications, package details and sources.

What this catalogue covers

Brushless or brushed cordless drill/drivers sold new in the US as a kit or tool-only package. Hammer drill/drivers, impact drivers, right-angle drills, corded drills and combo kits are outside this catalogue, as are measured power, runtime or durability rankings.

Filter products
Clear filters

Only verified matching values pass the filters. A missing value is not a confirmed no or zero.

5 purchase options

No community reviews yet.

Read all reviews Write a review

US purchase option
DCD800D2 kit: DCD800 drill/driver, two DCB203 20V MAX 2Ah batteries, DCB112 charger, belt hook and kit bag

A compact brushless 20V MAX XR drill/driver sold tool-only and in several kits that differ only in supplied batteries.

Stated torque figure and basis
Not verified
Stated tool length
6.37 in
Batteries in this package
Two DCB203 20V MAX 2Ah batteries.

No community reviews yet.

Read all reviews Write a review

US purchase option
2903-22 kit: 2903 drill/driver, two 48-11-1850 M18 REDLITHIUM XC5.0 batteries, 48-59-1812 M18 and M12 multi-voltage charger, side handle and blow molded case

A full-size M18 FUEL brushless drill/driver with a side handle, sold as the 2903-20 tool-only package and the 2903-22 XC5.0 kit.

Stated torque figure and basis
1,400 in-lbs of torque as stated by Milwaukee; the basis is not stated.
Stated tool length
6.9 in
Batteries in this package
Two 48-11-1850 M18 REDLITHIUM XC5.0 5.0Ah batteries.

No community reviews yet.

Read all reviews Write a review

US purchase option
XFD14Z tool only; battery and charger not included

An 18V LXT brushless driver-drill sold tool-only as XFD14Z and in a 5.0Ah kit as XFD14T; all values here are seller-repeated Makita copy.

Stated torque figure and basis
1,250 in.lbs. of max torque as worded in Makita copy repeated by the sellers.
Stated tool length
7 in
Batteries in this package
None; tool only.

No community reviews yet.

Read all reviews Write a review

US purchase option
GSR18V-400B22 kit: GSR18V-400 drill/driver, two BAT612 18V 2 Ah standard batteries, 18V charger, belt clip and carrying bag

A compact 18V brushless drill/driver with a 6.3 in head length, sold in the GSR18V-400B22 two-battery kit.

Stated torque figure and basis
Up to 400 in-lbs of max torque as stated by Bosch; no test basis is given.
Stated tool length
6.3 in
Batteries in this package
Two BAT612 18V 2 Ah standard batteries.

No community reviews yet.

Read all reviews Write a review

US purchase option
PBLDD02K1; the 4Ah Battery/Charger kit option, not the Tool Only option

The current RYOBI HP brushless full-size drill/driver, sold tool-only as PBLDD02B and in the PBLDD02K1 4Ah kit.

Stated torque figure and basis
Up to 850 in-lbs as stated by RYOBI; no basis is given.
Stated tool length
Not verified
Batteries in this package
4Ah battery per the kit option label; battery model and count not stated on the retrieved page.