A considered comparison

Oura Ring 4 vs Galaxy Ring: phone support and membership terms

Two titanium rings with similar stated battery life and 100 m water figures that differ in which phones they support and in what the app shows without a paid plan.

The decision in brief

How the options differ

Oura documents iOS and Android apps but limits most insights to Oura Membership members after one included month. Samsung requires an Android 11.0 phone, names Samsung Galaxy smartphones in its current US FAQ and states its insights come without a subscription. Both ship a charger in the box and leave the size to the buyer.

Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US buy pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Membership support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 battery life support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: How to charge the Galaxy RingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 Silver store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring size expansionChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

By · Published · Editorial review · Manufacturer documentation, not hands-on testing.

The buying guide

Package and specification details

Start with the phone you own

Oura states the Oura App is available on iOS and Android. Samsung states the Galaxy Ring must be paired with a smartphone running Android 11.0 or above with at least 1.5 GB memory, and its current US buy page FAQ names Samsung Galaxy smartphones. Galaxy AI features such as Energy Score need a compatible Galaxy phone.

Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US buy pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Read what works without a plan

Without an active Oura Membership the app shows only the Readiness, Activity and Sleep scores, ring battery, profile, settings and Explore content; new members get one included month. Samsung's launch release states data and insights are in Samsung Health without a subscription, while its Galaxy AI footnote only promised free AI features until the end of 2025.

Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Membership support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Compare battery claims on their own terms

Oura states 5 to 8 days from tests on sizes 8 to 10 with Blood Oxygen Sensing off. Samsung states up to 6 days for sizes 5 to 11 and up to 7 days for sizes 12 to 15, and its charging case carries a battery that recharges the ring up to 1.6 times. Oura's pages do not say whether its size-specific charger has a battery.

Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 battery life support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: How to charge the Galaxy RingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Check the water wording and sensors

Oura states water resistance up to 100 m and advises against scuba diving. Samsung states consistency with 10ATM for up to 10 minutes at 100 m and IP68 for up to 30 minutes at 6 feet. Oura lists red, infrared and green LEDs for blood oxygen and heart rate; Samsung lists an accelerometer, optical bio-signal sensor and skin temperature sensor.

Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 Silver store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Common questions

Do I need a sizing kit for either ring?

Both makers recommend their own free sizing kit, because their sizes differ from jewelry sizes. Oura offers sizes 4 to 15 and Samsung sizes 5 to 15; in both packages recorded here the buyer selects the size.

Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring size expansionChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Evidence limits

These manufacturer specifications do not establish measured performance, noise, long-term reliability or running cost. We have not independently tested these products. Check current prices, stock and operating-space instructions with the seller and manufacturer.

Product specifications and sources

These notes apply to the starting packages. Changing a selection opens your own comparison and hides the notes that no longer apply.

Report a correction

Compare the starting packages

Scroll sideways to see every option. Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.

Documented specifications and exact purchase packages
Compare the detailsOura Ring 4 Silver, buyer-selected size (US)Galaxy Ring Titanium Black, buyer-selected size, SM-Q5xxNZKAXAR (US)
Community reviews

No community reviews yet.
Purchase packages of the same model share one community score.

Read all reviews Write a review

No community reviews yet.
Purchase packages of the same model share one community score.

Read all reviews Write a review
US purchase packageOura Ring 4; Silver finish; size 4 to 15 chosen by the buyer; Select your size route, not the Free Sizing Kit route; included one-year protection plan only; no prepaid membership

Product & sources

The free sizing kit, Stealth and Gold finishes, Oura Ring 4 Ceramic and Oura Ring 5 are separate selections or models. Oura does not publish a part number on the pages read.

One included membership month starts when the ring is paired; after that the membership renews automatically unless cancelled. Price and stock are not recorded.

Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 Silver store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Galaxy Ring; Titanium Black; size 5 to 15 chosen by the buyer; model code by size, SM-Q505NZKAXAR to SM-Q509NZKAXAR for sizes 5 to 9, SM-Q500NZKAXAR to SM-Q503NZKAXAR for sizes 10 to 13, SM-Q514NZKAXAR and SM-Q515NZKAXAR for 14 and 15; not the sizing-kit-first order

Product & sources

The model code changes with size and finish; NZK marks Titanium Black in Samsung's page data, which also lists SM-Q50XNZKAXAR with size 0; its role is not labeled. The sizing-kit-first order is a separate route.

Trade-in, Samsung Care+ and bundles are separate offers. Price, stock and delivery are not recorded.

Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Galaxy Ring US buy pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: How to charge the Galaxy RingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Where to buy

Select: Oura Ring 4; Silver finish; size 4 to 15 chosen by the buyer; Select your size route, not the Free Sizing Kit route; included one-year protection plan only; no prepaid membership

View at Oura — Oura Ring 4 Silver, buyer-selected size (US); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Select: Galaxy Ring; Titanium Black; size 5 to 15 chosen by the buyer; model code by size, SM-Q505NZKAXAR to SM-Q509NZKAXAR for sizes 5 to 9, SM-Q500NZKAXAR to SM-Q503NZKAXAR for sizes 10 to 13, SM-Q514NZKAXAR and SM-Q515NZKAXAR for 14 and 15; not the sizing-kit-first order

View at Samsung — Galaxy Ring Titanium Black, buyer-selected size, SM-Q5xxNZKAXAR (US); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Sizes 4 to 15, no half sizes. Oura recommends its free Oura Ring 4 sizing kit, worn for 24 hours; its sizers differ from standard ring sizes and from other Oura generations.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 Silver store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
US sizes 5 to 15. A free sizing kit ships first when you order without a size, and the size is confirmed within 14 days.The US product page says the kit now includes two new sizes, while its sizing video still describes nine sample rings from 5 to 13.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Galaxy Ring US buy pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring size expansionChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
3.3 to 5.2 g, depending on ring size.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
2.3 g (size 5) to 3.0 g (size 13); per size 5: 2.3, 6: 2.4, 7: 2.4, 8: 2.6, 9: 2.7, 10: 2.8, 11 to 13: 3.0 g.Weights for sizes 14 and 15 are not published in the sources read.
Source · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Width 7.90 mm; thickness 2.88 mm.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
7.0 mm x 2.6 mm.
Source · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Titanium inside and out, with a PVD or DLC coating depending on finish; non-allergenic titanium inner shell. The product page shows Silver, Black, Brushed Silver, Stealth, Gold and Rose Gold.The Silver store page offers only Silver, Stealth and Gold, so finish availability differs between Oura pages.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Titanium Grade 5 finish in Titanium Black, Titanium Silver or Titanium Gold; Samsung states titanium is applied only to the device frame.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
8 daysStated as 5 to 8 days.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 battery life support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
7 daysUp to 7 days for sizes 12 to 15; up to 6 days for sizes 5 to 11.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: How to charge the Galaxy RingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
5 to 8 days from tests on new rings in sizes 8 to 10 with Blood Oxygen Sensing off, one hour of activity heart rate and eight hours of sleep tracked per day. Oura says smaller rings have slightly smaller batteries and Blood Oxygen Sensing can cut up to two days.
Source · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 battery life support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Rated 17 mAh for sizes 5 to 7 and 18.5 mAh for sizes 8 to 11, up to 6 days; 22.5 mAh for sizes 12 to 15, up to 7 days. Samsung's up to 14 days figure adds a full charging case.The launch release bases the claim on sleep tracking for 6 hours and auto workout detection for 1 hour 30 minutes per day on a pre-release device.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: How to charge the Galaxy RingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Size-specific charger with a USB-C cable; typically 20 to 80 minutes to charge depending on battery level.The pages read do not say whether the supplied charger has its own battery.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Charging case with its own battery that recharges the ring up to 1.6 times; charges by USB-C, a wireless charger or Wireless PowerShare from a compatible Galaxy device. The case is specific to its ring size.A wireless charger is sold separately.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: How to charge the Galaxy RingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Water resistant up to 100 m (328 ft). Oura does not recommend scuba diving or more than 12 hours submerged, and says it is not suitable for diving.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 Silver store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Consistent with 10ATM (up to 100 m of water for up to 10 minutes) and IP68 (up to 6 feet of water for up to 30 minutes); rinse and dry after use.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Red and infrared LEDs for blood oxygen; green and infrared LEDs for heart rate, heart rate variability and respiration rate; digital temperature sensor; accelerometer.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Accelerometer, optical bio-signal (PPG) sensor and skin temperature sensor.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesBlood Oxygen Sensing is listed among the features of an active membership.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Membership support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

Blood oxygen is not mentioned on the US product page or in the launch specifications read.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesOura states the app is available on iOS; a minimum iOS version is not stated on the pages read.
Source · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
NoSamsung states the ring must be paired with a smartphone running Android 11.0 or above; no iPhone support is listed.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US buy pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesOura states the app is available on Android; a minimum Android version is not stated on the pages read.
Source · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesThe current US buy page FAQ names Samsung Galaxy smartphones over Android 11.0, while the launch release states any smartphone with Android 11.0 or above. Support on other Android brands is not confirmed on the current US page.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US buy pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Oura App on iOS or Android with an Oura account; minimum phone versions not stated on the pages read.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Membership support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Android 11.0 or above with at least 1.5 GB memory, Galaxy Wearable app, Samsung Health app and a Samsung account. The current US FAQ names Samsung Galaxy smartphones, and Galaxy AI, Energy Score and Wellness Tips need a compatible Galaxy phone.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US buy pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
NoWithout an active membership Oura shows only the three daily scores, ring battery, basic profile, app settings and Explore content.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Membership support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 Silver store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesThe launch release states that all data and insights are in Samsung Health without a subscription; the current US product page does not mention a subscription.
Source · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Oura Membership, monthly or annual, renews automatically. New members get one included month. Without it the app shows only Readiness, Activity and Sleep scores, ring battery, profile, settings and Explore content; data export stays available, the Oura API does not.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Membership support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 Silver store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Samsung's launch release states data and insights come without a subscription. Its footnote said Galaxy AI features would be free until the end of 2025 on supported Galaxy devices; current terms for those features are not stated on the US pages read.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

The pages read state no FDA clearance for the ring. The only FDA wording on the product page describes a partner app: Natural Cycles, the first FDA-cleared birth control app.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 Silver store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 support articleChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Samsung: intended for general wellness and fitness purposes only, not for the detection, diagnosis, treatment, monitoring or management of any medical condition. Cycle Tracking is not intended for contraception.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: Galaxy Ring US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Oura Ring 4, size-specific charger and USB-C cable.
Sources · 2026-10-21Oura: Oura Ring 4 product and technical specifications pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Oura: Oura Ring 4 Silver store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Galaxy Ring, one charging case and one USB cable; the case size varies with ring size. A wireless charger is sold separately.
Sources · 2026-10-21Samsung: Samsung US Newsroom Galaxy Ring launch release and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Samsung: How to charge the Galaxy RingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Questions to check before buying

Battery life was tested only on sizes 8 to 10 with Blood Oxygen Sensing off, so a size 4 or size 15 ring may differ; Oura publishes no per-size figures.

Oura also lists a newer Oura Ring 5 with different sizing; it is a separate model and is not recorded here.

Weights for sizes 14 and 15 are not published, and the current US FAQ and the launch release describe phone support differently.

The battery cannot be replaced; Samsung says the whole ring must be replaced. Whether Galaxy AI features remain free after 2025 is not stated on the US pages read.

Change these selections