70mai / Dash cams

70mai Dash Cam 4K A810

A 4K front camera with a Sony STARVIS 2 IMX678 sensor, built-in GPS, a 3.0 in screen and a 500mAh battery, sold front-only or as a set with a 1080P rear camera.

Sources checked · 1 package

No community reviews yet.

Read all reviews Write a review

At a glance

Lens angle

Front lens 150 degrees, F1.8. The rear camera angle is not stated.

Diagonal, horizontal and unspecified angles are not directly comparable. A wider angle does not establish more detail at a distance.

No measurement direction is given.

Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Front camera video

3840 x 2160 (4K) with HDR. Frame-rate options are listed as 25 or 60 fps on the store and 60, 30 or 25 fps on the US brand page; HDR cannot run at 60 fps.

Resolution and frame rate are manufacturer settings, not measured sharpness. HDR, night modes and high frame rates can be mutually exclusive.

The two official pages list different frame-rate options, and neither states the front resolution at 60 fps.

Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Parking-mode power requirement

All parking surveillance functions require the 70mai Hardwire Kit UP03, sold separately; 4G features instead need the UP04 or UP05 4G Hardwire Kit.

Hardwire kits, OBD cables and battery packs are different routes. Follow the manufacturer and a qualified installer; this catalogue gives no wiring advice.

Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

The purchase package

Dash Cam 4K A810 Front+Rear Cam set 6830AA800295 (US)

The Gift Box (US Only) adds a hardwire kit, 256GB card, CPL filter, canvas bag and sticker set; the 4G Gift Box is a further option. The A810S and A810 Lite are different models. The UP03 hardwire kit and a microSD card are separate purchases. Price and stock are not recorded.

Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Select: Option Front+Rear Cam, store SKU 6830AA800295; front camera plus rear camera package; not the Front Cam, Gift Box or 4G Gift Box options; no memory card or hardwire kit

View at 70mai — Dash Cam 4K A810 Front+Rear Cam set 6830AA800295 (US); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Compare this package

Specifications & sources

Consumer dash cams for cars sold new in the US as one, two or three channel packages. Fleet telematics cameras, rear-view-mirror cameras, action cameras, installation or wiring advice and measured video-quality rankings are outside this catalogue.

Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.

Documented specifications and exact purchase packages
Compare the detailsDash Cam 4K A810 Front+Rear Cam set 6830AA800295 (US)
US purchase packageOption Front+Rear Cam, store SKU 6830AA800295; front camera plus rear camera package; not the Front Cam, Gift Box or 4G Gift Box options; no memory card or hardwire kit

Product & sources

The Gift Box (US Only) adds a hardwire kit, 256GB card, CPL filter, canvas bag and sticker set; the 4G Gift Box is a further option. The A810S and A810 Lite are different models.

The UP03 hardwire kit and a microSD card are separate purchases. Price and stock are not recorded.

Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
Two channels: front camera plus a rear camera package with lead and signal wires.The store names RC11 and RC12 as compatible rear cameras but does not say which one ships in this set.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
2 channels
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
3840 x 2160 (4K) with HDR. Frame-rate options are listed as 25 or 60 fps on the store and 60, 30 or 25 fps on the US brand page; HDR cannot run at 60 fps.The two official pages list different frame-rate options, and neither states the front resolution at 60 fps.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Front 4K HDR + rear 1080P HDR. Frame rates for each channel with the rear camera connected are not stated.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Front: Sony STARVIS 2 IMX678, 1/1.8 in, 8 MP. The rear camera sensor is not stated.
Source · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Front lens 150 degrees, F1.8. The rear camera angle is not stated.No measurement direction is given.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
YesBuilt-in GPS module per the US brand page and the store feature list.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
256 GBThe store lists 32G-256G cards, sold separately; the manual gives a 32GB U3 minimum and no maximum.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
NoThe manual states a memory card is sold separately; card-bundled Gift Box options are separate offers.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
All parking surveillance functions require the 70mai Hardwire Kit UP03, sold separately; 4G features instead need the UP04 or UP05 4G Hardwire Kit.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
NoThe UP03 hardwire kit is sold separately; only the Gift Box options list a hardwire kit.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
AI motion detection and collision detection, each saving 30 s clips, and time-lapse that compresses 15 minutes into 1; front and rear time-lapse is supported with an RC11 or RC12 rear camera.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Built-in 500mAh Li-ion battery that cannot be removed or replaced; 5 V 2 A input from the car cigarette lighter charger.70mai's FAQ explains it chose a lithium battery over a supercapacitor for this model.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
3.0 in IPS screen, 640 x 360.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz (IEEE 802.11 b/g/n) hotspot for the 70mai app.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Optional 4G alerts, remote surveillance and vehicle location require a separately sold 4G Hardwire Kit and current firmware; vehicle location is limited to 15 activations per month. Data plan terms are not stated.Availability conflicts: the US brand page lists UP04 countries in Europe and Southeast Asia only, while the store offers a 4G Gift Box marked US Only.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Dash cam, mount, power cord, car charger, wiring trim tool, electrostatic sticker, user manual and a rear camera package with its lead wire, signal wire and accessories, per the manual's Dash Cam Set list.The store's In the Box image shows only the front-camera items.
Sources · 2026-10-2170mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 Series user manualChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.70mai: Dash Cam 4K A810 official store listingChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Questions to check before buying

The Front+Rear Cam set does not name its rear camera; the store lists RC11 and RC12 as compatible, so the rear sensor, angle and frame rate remain unresolved.

Official pages disagree on front frame-rate options and give no per-channel frame rate with the rear camera connected.

US availability of the 4G hardwire kit is unclear: the brand page's country list omits the United States while the store sells a US-only 4G gift box.

The package list comes from a manual hosted on 70mai's Malaysia store; confirm US box contents with the seller.

Community reviews