Greenworks / Electric pressure washers

Greenworks Pro 2700 PSI GWP2700

A wheeled 2700 PSI class washer with a 25 ft hose, 35 ft GFCI cord, 1-gallon detergent tank and an unresolved motor description.

Sources checked · 1 package

No community reviews yet.

Read all reviews Write a review

At a glance

Maximum pressure

2700 psi

Maximum pressure is reached at reduced flow. Do not multiply it by maximum flow, and do not read it as working pressure at every nozzle.

Page: 2700 max PSI at 1.2 GPM water flow. Manual technical data: Max. PSI 2700.

Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Unit weight

47 lb

Check whether the figure is a dry unit weight or a packaged weight. Water in the pump and hose adds weight in use.

Manual technical data: 47.0 lb (21.3 kg). Whether this is dry unit weight is not stated.

Source · 2026-10-21Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

The purchase package

Pro 2700 PSI GWP2700, SKU 5108902 (US)

The manufacturer page showed the unit as sold out when read. Bundle pages with a foam cannon or surface cleaner are separate offers. The box list names the washer, five nozzles and the owner's manual; the spray gun, wand and hose appear in the manual parts list.

Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.

Select: SKU 5108902, model GWP2700, pressure washer only; not the foam cannon or surface cleaner bundles

View at Greenworks — Pro 2700 PSI GWP2700, SKU 5108902 (US); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Compare this package

Specifications & sources

Corded 120 V cold-water electric pressure washers sold new in the US. Gas machines, battery-powered washers, hot-water units, commercial installations and measured cleaning-speed or durability rankings are outside this catalogue.

Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.

Documented specifications and exact purchase packages
Compare the detailsPro 2700 PSI GWP2700, SKU 5108902 (US)
US purchase packageSKU 5108902, model GWP2700, pressure washer only; not the foam cannon or surface cleaner bundles

Product & sources

The manufacturer page showed the unit as sold out when read. Bundle pages with a foam cannon or surface cleaner are separate offers.

The box list names the washer, five nozzles and the owner's manual; the spray gun, wand and hose appear in the manual parts list.

Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
2700 psiPage: 2700 max PSI at 1.2 GPM water flow. Manual technical data: Max. PSI 2700.
Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

No separate rated pressure figure is published on the page or in the manual.
Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
2.3 gpmPage: 2.3 GPM flow at 100 PSI. This operating point is not the maximum-pressure point.
Source · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
1.2 gpmManual: Rated Gallons Per Minute 1.2 GPM; the page states 2700 max PSI at 1.2 GPM.
Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Max 2700 PSI stated at 1.2 GPM and 2.3 GPM max flow stated at 100 PSI; 1.2 GPM is the manual's rated flow. Greenworks says its electric washers are PWMA certified; no standard is named for this SKU.
Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
Sources disagree

The sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it.

The product page describes a brushless 15 A motor; the linked manual's technical data lists a universal motor at 120 V 60 Hz 14 A. No single description is resolved.
Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

Neither the page nor the manual names an induction motor; brushless and universal descriptions conflict.
Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
25 ft
Source · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Kink-resistant high-pressure hose (page wording); material, diameter and fitting type not stated.
Source · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
35 ft
Source · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesPage: 35 ft cord with inline GFCI. The manual's parts diagram also labels a GFCI.
Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
Five quick-connect nozzles: 15, 25 and 40 degree, black soap (75 degree) and turbo.Page box list and manual parts list agree on five tips; no 0 degree nozzle is listed.
Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
Onboard 1-gallon detergent tank described as holding a full bottle of detergent.
Source · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Wheeled upright frame on 10 in wheels with upper and lower handles; manual parts list names cord storage arms, a hose hook, a spray gun holder and a nozzle storage panel.
Sources · 2026-10-21Greenworks: Pro 2700 PSI 2.3 GPM electric pressure washer GWP2700 product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
47 lbManual technical data: 47.0 lb (21.3 kg). Whether this is dry unit weight is not stated.
Source · 2026-10-21Greenworks: GWP2700 (5108902) owner's manual technical data and parts listChecked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
Questions to check before buying

The motor description is unresolved between the page (brushless, 15 A) and the manual (universal, 14 A); check the rating label on the unit.

Cleaning-speed, durability and surface-safety claims are not evaluated here; nozzle angles describe spray pattern only.

Community reviews