Mesh Wi-Fi systems / Comparison

See what changes

Choose up to five exact US purchase options. Compare documented differences and open each source for its conditions.

Add up to three more options
Reset selection

1 of 5 options selected. Bookmark this address to keep your selection.

Consumer whole-home mesh kits sold new in the US as a fixed pack of two or more units, using Wi-Fi 7 or Wi-Fi 6E. Single routers, range extenders, outdoor units, business access points, ISP-supplied gateways and measured speed or coverage rankings are outside this catalogue.

Scroll sideways to see every option. Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.

Documented specifications and exact purchase packages
Compare the detailsDeco BE63 2-pack, store SKU Deco BE63(2-pack) (US)
Community reviews

No community reviews yet.
Purchase packages of the same model share one community score.

Read all reviews Write a review
US purchase packageDeco BE63 2-pack: two identical Deco BE63 units; store SKU Deco BE63(2-pack); not the 1-pack, the 3-pack or the 3-pack bundle with a Deco BE25-Outdoor unit

Product & sources

The 1-pack, 3-pack and a 3-pack bundle with a Deco BE25-Outdoor unit are separate listings. The store listing does not state the hardware version; the US product page shows V1.

Price and stock are not recorded.

Sources · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 2-Pack listing on the TP-Link US storeChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Where to buy

Select: Deco BE63 2-pack: two identical Deco BE63 units; store SKU Deco BE63(2-pack); not the 1-pack, the 3-pack or the 3-pack bundle with a Deco BE25-Outdoor unit

View at TP-Link — Deco BE63 2-pack, store SKU Deco BE63(2-pack) (US); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Wi-Fi 7 (IEEE 802.11be) on the 6 GHz and 5 GHz radios; the 2.4 GHz radio is IEEE 802.11ax.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
3 bands2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
BE10000 class: 6 GHz 5188 Mbps (802.11be), 5 GHz 4324 Mbps (802.11be), 2.4 GHz 574 Mbps (802.11ax); 2x2 MU-MIMO, 6 streams.TP-Link footnotes these as maximum signal rates derived from IEEE 802.11 and states that actual throughput is not guaranteed. 320 MHz channels are available on 6 GHz only.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
5188 Mb/s
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
2 units
Sources · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 2-Pack listing on the TP-Link US storeChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Identical Deco BE63 units; the box lists count Deco BE63 units with no separate router or satellite model. The US product page identifies hardware version V1.TP-Link markets the system as Deco 7 Pro BE10000; the model name used in the box lists is Deco BE63.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
5800 sq ftTP-Link's claim for the 2-pack, not a measurement.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

TP-Link states coverage only for the 2-pack (up to 5,800 sq ft). No single-unit or 3-pack figure is published on the page.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Connect up to 200 devices; TP-Link footnotes this to laboratory test data and does not say whether it is per unit or per system.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Each unit: 4 x 2.5 Gbps RJ45 ports with WAN/LAN auto-sensing; only one port can serve as the WAN port at a time. Each unit also has 1 x USB port.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
4 portsAny of the four ports can be the WAN port, which leaves three for wired devices or backhaul.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
2.5 Gb/s
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesTP-Link lists optional Ethernet backhaul between Deco units.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Tri-band Wi-Fi 7 links between units with Multi-Link Operation, combinable with wired links; no dedicated backhaul radio is named.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Works with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant for voice control of the Deco system; Tapo and Kasa onboarding is listed. No Thread, Zigbee or Matter role is listed on the page.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
HomeShield security and parental controls with basic features included; TP-Link states that advanced HomeShield features require a paid subscription.The page also says some features are under development and will arrive in later software updates. Fees are not recorded.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Setup and management in the Deco app; the specification lists a TP-Link ID cloud service. Connects to an existing modem, and TP-Link notes that a modem compatible with your provider may be required.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
4.23 x 4.23 x 6.93 in (107.5 x 107.5 x 176 mm) W x D x H per unit; weight not stated.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
2 Deco BE63 units, 1 RJ45 Ethernet cable, 2 power adapters and a quick installation guide.
Source · 2026-10-21TP-Link: Deco BE63 (Deco 7 Pro BE10000) US product and specification pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Questions to check before buying

TP-Link publishes coverage only for the 2-pack; per-unit and 3-pack coverage are not stated, and both the coverage and 200-device figures are manufacturer claims from its own conditions.

TP-Link states this Deco may not support all mandatory features of the IEEE 802.11be specification and that software upgrades may be required for some features.