A considered comparison

Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus with Wi-Fi vs Aiper Scuba X1 vs Scuba X1 Pro Max: in-ground robots, corded or cordless

Compare a corded floor-and-wall robot with Wi-Fi scheduling against two cordless Aiper robots that add the waterline and, on the Pro Max, the water surface.

The decision in brief

How the options differ

All three exact US packages are listed for in-ground pools and none includes a caddy. The Dolphin 99996409-PCI is corded with a swivel, cleans floor and walls and schedules over Wi-Fi. The Scuba X1 and X1 Pro Max are cordless with charging docks and stated run times, battery capacity unpublished, and differ in surfaces covered, stated pool size and weight. Several Dolphin and Pro Max figures conflict between the makers' own pages.

Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus Wi-Fi bundle with ultra-fine filters, CCP-WIFI-FILTChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi global page, product no. 99996406-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

By · Published · Editorial review · Manufacturer documentation, not hands-on testing.

The buying guide

Package and specification details

List the surfaces you need cleaned

The Dolphin lists floor and walls, with waterline scrubbing marked No. The Scuba X1 lists floor, walls and waterline. The X1 Pro Max lists floor, walls, waterline and water surface, plus platforms and slopes.

Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Read the pool-size claims carefully

Maytronics lists 40 ft on the 99996409-PCI page and up to 50 ft on its own CCP-WIFI-FILT bundle listing for the same robot, so the length stays conflicting. Aiper states 66 ft and 2150 sq ft for the X1 and 100 ft and 3230 sq ft for the X1 Pro Max.

Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus Wi-Fi bundle with ultra-fine filters, CCP-WIFI-FILTChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Weigh a cable against run time

The Dolphin has a 2-hour default cycle and a weekly timer in the MyDolphin Plus app, but its cable length is not stated. The X1 lists up to 180 minutes per charge and a 4-hour charge. The X1 Pro Max lists 4 hours to charge, while its floor and skimming run times differ between Aiper's product page and store page.

Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Compare what you lift and what is in the box

Stated robot weights are 20.8 lb for the Dolphin, 24.25 lb for the X1 and 33.07 lb for the X1 Pro Max. The X1 box lists a DC charger, charging dock, hook and extra 3 µm filter; the Pro Max page shows a wireless dock, charger, extra filter and hook; the Dolphin page publishes no box list, and caddy bundles are separate for all three.

Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Common questions

Do the Aiper robots need HydroComm Pro?

Not to clean. Aiper lists the app for both, but underwater real-time control and communication depend on HydroComm Pro, which is a separate pre-order and not part of either package.

Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Why does the Dolphin show a conflicting pool length?

Maytronics' page for product number 99996409-PCI states 40 ft, its own CCP-WIFI-FILT bundle listing for the same robot states up to 50 ft, and its global page for 99996406-PCI states 12 m. The catalogue keeps the conflict visible instead of choosing one.

Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus Wi-Fi bundle with ultra-fine filters, CCP-WIFI-FILTChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi global page, product no. 99996406-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.

Evidence limits

These manufacturer specifications do not establish measured performance, noise, long-term reliability or running cost. We have not independently tested these products. Check current prices, stock and operating-space instructions with the seller and manufacturer.

Product specifications and sources

These notes apply to the starting packages. Changing a selection opens your own comparison and hides the notes that no longer apply.

Report a correction

Compare the starting packages

Scroll sideways to see every option. Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.

Documented specifications and exact purchase packages
Compare the detailsDolphin Nautilus CC Plus with Wi-Fi 99996409-PCI (US)Aiper Scuba X1 AI00456531001 (US)Aiper Scuba X1 Pro Max AI00458831001 (US)
Community reviews

No community reviews yet.
Purchase packages of the same model share one community score.

Read all reviews Write a review

No community reviews yet.
Purchase packages of the same model share one community score.

Read all reviews Write a review

No community reviews yet.
Purchase packages of the same model share one community score.

Read all reviews Write a review
US purchase packageProduct No. 99996409-PCI, Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi single robot; not the CCP-WIFI-FILT, CCP-WIFI-CAD or CCP-WIFI-CADCOV bundles

Product & sources

The same page offers the robot with extra ultra-fine filters (CCP-WIFI-FILT), with a caddy (CCP-WIFI-CAD) or with a caddy and cover (CCP-WIFI-CADCOV); those are separate packages.

Sibling product number 99996406-PCI carries a different filter kit, pool length, classification and warranty on the Maytronics global page and is not this package. Price and stock are not recorded.

Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus Wi-Fi bundle with ultra-fine filters, CCP-WIFI-FILTChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
SKU AI00456531001; robot only; not the EcoSurfer S2 or PilotFlow X1 bundles

Product & sources

Bundles with the EcoSurfer S2 skimmer or the PilotFlow X1 handheld vacuum are separate offers. The Aiper Caddy is optional and marked coming soon; HydroComm Pro is a separate pre-order.

Price and stock are not recorded.

Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
SKU AI00458831001; robot without caddy; not the Scuba X1 Pro Max and Caddy bundle

Product & sources

The Aiper Caddy is listed as an optional accessory and HydroComm Pro as a separate pre-order; neither is part of this package.

A Scuba X1 Pro Max and Caddy bundle is a separate offer. Price and stock are not recorded.

Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Where to buy

Select: Product No. 99996409-PCI, Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi single robot; not the CCP-WIFI-FILT, CCP-WIFI-CAD or CCP-WIFI-CADCOV bundles

View at Maytronics — Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus with Wi-Fi 99996409-PCI (US); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Select: SKU AI00456531001; robot only; not the EcoSurfer S2 or PilotFlow X1 bundles

View at Aiper — Aiper Scuba X1 AI00456531001 (US); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Select: SKU AI00458831001; robot without caddy; not the Scuba X1 Pro Max and Caddy bundle

View at Aiper — Aiper Scuba X1 Pro Max AI00458831001 (US); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Corded: a deck power supply feeds the robot through a cable with an anti-tangling swivel.Maytronics lists this robot outside its Cordless range; power supply ratings are not on the page.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Cordless: built-in battery charged on the supplied charging dock; a DC charger is also supplied.The product page spec table lists wireless charging as not supported; the store feature list names a wireless charging dock.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Cordless: built-in battery charged on a wireless charging dock; a DC charger is also listed.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
NoCorded robot with a swivel cable.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Yes
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Yes
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
In-ground pools; rectangular, round, free-shape and kidney shapes listed.The global page for sibling product number 99996406-PCI lists in-ground and above-ground; the US 99996409-PCI page lists in-ground only.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
In-ground pools; concrete, fiberglass, vinyl and tile surfaces.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
In-ground pools; concrete, fiberglass, vinyl and tile surfaces.The store comparison lists stone in place of tile.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Sources disagree

The sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it.

Maytronics publishes different maximum lengths for this robot: 40 ft on the 99996409-PCI page and 50 ft on its own CCP-WIFI-FILT bundle listing. The global 99996406-PCI page lists 12 m. Not resolved.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus Wi-Fi bundle with ultra-fine filters, CCP-WIFI-FILTChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi global page, product no. 99996406-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
66 ft66 ft (20 m) in length.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
100 ft100 ft (30 m) in length.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

No pool area is stated for 99996409-PCI.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
2150 sq ft2150 sq ft (200 m²).
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
3230 sq ft3230 sq ft (300 m²) in the spec tables; a banner on the product page states 3200 sq ft.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Floor and walls.The specification table lists waterline scrubbing as No.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Floor, walls and waterline.The store FAQ describes horizontal scrubbing up to 2 in above the waterline.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Floor, walls, waterline and water surface, plus elevated platforms and slopes.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
NoWaterline Scrubbing: No in the tech specs table.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Yes
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesHorizontal waterline cleaning listed.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
NoCleaning coverage is listed as floor and walls only.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
NoCoverage is listed as floor, walls and waterline; the Pro Max column adds the surface.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Yes
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
2-hour default cycle; weekly timer; automation mode; no delay feature and no enhanced cleaning cycles.The store description elsewhere says a full cleaning cycle takes 3 hours and the product page says under two hours; the table value is recorded.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
5 cleaning modes on the product page (4+1 on the store page) with separate floor and wall path patterns.Per-mode durations are not published.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
The page states 5+3 cleaning modes and an Auto mode with three intensity levels, with about 5 hours in Eco and 3.5 hours in Max.Per-mode figures differ between the product page and the store page.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not applicable

This field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified.

Corded robot; it has no battery.
Source · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
180 minUp to 180 minutes; the mode is not named.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Sources disagree

The sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it.

Aiper publishes different run times for this robot: the product page lists up to 300 minutes floor and 600 minutes skimming, the store comparison lists floor up to 210, eco up to 330, wall up to 150 and skimming up to 720 minutes, and the store page description says up to 15 hours. Not resolved.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not applicable

This field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified.

Corded robot; it has no battery.
Source · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
4 h
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
4 h
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not applicable

This field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified.

Corded robot; it has no battery.
Source · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

Neither the product page nor the store page states battery capacity or chemistry.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

Neither the product page nor the store page states battery capacity or chemistry.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

Neither 99996409-PCI page states the cable length, and the Maytronics manual portal could not be reached on the check date.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not applicable

This field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified.

Cordless robot; no cable to the deck.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not applicable

This field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified.

Cordless robot; no cable to the deck.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesAnti Tangling Swivel: Yes.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not applicable

This field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified.

Cordless robot; no cable to the deck.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not applicable

This field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified.

Cordless robot; no cable to the deck.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Ultra-Fine Filter Kit with top access; no micron rating, basket volume or full-filter indicator stated.The global 99996406-PCI page lists a Fine Filter Kit instead.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Top-load 5 L basket with a standard filter and a MicroMesh ultra-fine filter rated to about 3 µm.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Top-load 5 L basket; filtration spec 180 µm/3 µm with a replaceable MicroMesh ultra-fine filter.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
MyDolphin Plus app over Wi-Fi to start, stop and schedule cycles; no remote control.The required Wi-Fi band is not stated.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Aiper app; underwater communication needs HydroComm Pro, listed as a separate pre-order.The pages read do not state whether the app connects over Wi-Fi or Bluetooth.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Aiper app with OTA updates; underwater real-time control and mode switching need HydroComm Pro, listed as a separate pre-order.The pages read do not state whether the app connects over Wi-Fi or Bluetooth.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
20.8 lbTech specs table: 20.837 lb; the store description says 20.9 lbs.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
24.25 lbStore comparison table; the product page states no weight.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
33.07 lbStore comparison table; the product page states no weight.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
1 year, per the US 99996409-PCI page.The Maytronics global page for sibling product number 99996406-PCI lists 2.5 years.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi global page, product no. 99996406-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
2 years from the date of purchase, per the US store page.The product page states no warranty term.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
3 years from the date of purchase.
Sources · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

The page publishes no box list. Its Caddy or Stand Included row is blank, and caddy and caddy-plus-cover packages are sold under separate bundle numbers.
Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Robot, one DC charger, one charging dock, one retrieval hook, one extra 3 µm ultra-fine filter and a user manual.No caddy is included.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
The product page shows one DC charger, one wireless charging dock, an extra replaceable MicroMesh ultra-fine filter and one retrieval hook with the robot.That section is not labeled as a box list; the Aiper Caddy beside it is marked optional and HydroComm Pro is a pre-order.
Source · 2026-10-21Aiper: Scuba X1 Pro Max US product pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Questions to check before buying

Maytronics lists this robot under several product numbers with different pool lengths, filter kits, pool classifications and warranties; only 99996409-PCI is selected, and its 40 ft length conflicts with Maytronics' own 50 ft bundle listing.

Cable length, power supply ratings and box contents are not stated on the pages read; confirm them with Maytronics before relying on reach to the far end of the pool.

Aiper's product page and store page disagree on whether the dock charges wirelessly, and the 180-minute run time does not name a mode.

Battery capacity is not published; the pool length and area are maker claims.

Run-time figures differ between Aiper's product page and store page for the same modes, and battery capacity is not published.

The product page shows the dock, charger, extra filter and hook beside the robot without labeling that section as a box list.

Change these selections