Shipping-label printers / Comparison

See what changes

Choose up to five exact US purchase options. Compare documented differences and open each source for its conditions.

Add up to three more options
Reset selection

1 of 5 options selected. Bookmark this address to keep your selection.

Approximately four-inch desktop shipping-label printers. Small address-label-only devices and industrial thermal-transfer printers are outside this starting set. Printing a label is separate from buying postage or subscribing to a shipping service.

Scroll sideways to see every option. Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.

Documented specifications and exact purchase packages
Compare the detailsJD-410WF White (US package)
Community reviews

No community reviews yet.
Purchase packages of the same model share one community score.

Read all reviews Write a review
US purchase packageJADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer, White, SKU 11PRT251; not the Black SKU 11PRT250 or other JADENS label printers.

Product & sources

Box contents per the JD-410WF manual: printer, four-by-six starter label roll, power adapter and cable, USB A-to-B cable, USB A-to-C adapter, quick start card and user manual. The store page itself lists no box contents.

Replacement labels, label holders and optional warranties are separate purchases.

Price, stock and delivery are not asserted.

Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.
Where to buy

Select: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer, White, SKU 11PRT251; not the Black SKU 11PRT250 or other JADENS label printers.

View at JADENS — JD-410WF White (US package); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Direct thermal; no ink, toner or ribbon.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
203 dpi
Source · 2026-10-21JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Direct-thermal labels 15-118 mm (0.59-4.64 in) wide and at least 15 mm long, including four-by-six shipping labels.The manual calls this the label width; the store calls 15-118 mm the print width. A separate printable width is not stated, and the manual media page rounds the maximum to 4.6 in.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Dual-band 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi, wired LAN, Bluetooth and USB.The manual product sketch and connection table show the LAN port, but its specification line lists only Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and USB. The store page names Wi-Fi and LAN and does not mention Bluetooth or USB.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Yes2.4 GHz and 5 GHz Wi-Fi are listed.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesWired LAN port and connection method documented.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

No automatic cutter is documented in the reviewed store page or manual.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Direct-thermal gap labels; the store states no proprietary cartridge lock, and reversible core adapters fit cores under and over 20 mm.Fanfold and black-mark media are not stated. The manual advises paper learning after a label change.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Up to 150 mm/s advertised; the store equates this with about one four-by-six label per second.A feed-speed claim, not a measured end-to-end shipping job time.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Windows 7 or later over Wi-Fi, LAN, Bluetooth or USB with the JADENS driver; macOS by driver over Wi-Fi, LAN or USB, or the Jadens Printer app; ChromeOS over USB with the Shipping Printer extension.The manual lists macOS 11.0 with an Apple M1-class chip for network and Bluetooth printing and macOS 11.5 or later for USB, while the store describes driver setup on Intel-based Macs. Check the exact computer; no driver installation was tested.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Jadens Printer app on iOS, iPadOS and Android over Wi-Fi, wired LAN network or Bluetooth.The store describes several devices sharing the printer over the network with queueing; this was not tested.
Sources · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.JADENS: JADENS 410WF Dual-Band Wi-Fi 4x6 Shipping Label Printer US store pageChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Printer, four-by-six starter label roll, power adapter and cable, USB A-to-B cable, USB A-to-C adapter for Mac, quick start card and user manual.From the manual; the store page gives no box list. The starter roll is not a continuing supply.
Source · 2026-10-21JADENS: JD-410WF Thermal Label Printer user manual, version 1.0Checked 2026-10-21. We read the original PDF on the check date.
Questions to check before buying

The manual specification line omits the LAN port shown elsewhere in the manual, and the store page omits Bluetooth and USB.

macOS conditions differ between the manual (Apple-silicon Macs for network printing) and the store (driver setup on Intel Macs). No printing, network or barcode test was performed.