Portable monitors / Comparison
See what changes
Choose up to five exact US purchase options. Compare documented differences and open each source for its conditions.
Single portable displays, not desktop monitors or dual-screen attachments. Current US package selections do not imply support for every phone or laptop.
Scroll sideways to see every option. Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.
| Compare the details | Z1FC (US selection) | Z1RC (US selection) |
|---|---|---|
| Community reviews | No community reviews yet. | No community reviews yet. |
| US purchase package | Arzopa Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz listing, SKU Z1FC; not the Z1FC Gray listing, Z3FC, Z1RC or a bundle with a stand, case or charger. One monitor with the listed USB-C, mini-HDMI and USB-A to USB-C power cables. No wall charger, touch pen or case is established as included. Confirm the host's USB-C display output and power before purchase; no checkout, current offer or installed-host test. Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | Arzopa Z1RC 16-inch 2560 x 1600 listing, SKU Z1RC; not Z1FC, Z3FC or a bundle with a stand, case or charger. One monitor with the listed cables. No wall charger, touch pen or case is established as included, and Arzopa says accessories may vary by channel or batch. Confirm the host's USB-C display output and power before purchase; no checkout, current offer or installed-host test. Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
| Where to buy | Select: Arzopa Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz listing, SKU Z1FC; not the Z1FC Gray listing, Z3FC, Z1RC or a bundle with a stand, case or charger. View at Arzopa — Z1FC (US selection); opens in a new tabThe link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab. | Select: Arzopa Z1RC 16-inch 2560 x 1600 listing, SKU Z1RC; not Z1FC, Z3FC or a bundle with a stand, case or charger. View at Arzopa — Z1RC (US selection); opens in a new tabThe link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab. |
Viewable diagonalThe diagonal of the visible screen, not the rounded marketing size. Check body dimensions and stand clearance separately; diagonal alone does not describe desk fit. | 16.1 inListed screen size; no separate viewable-area figure is given.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | 16 inListed as 16.0 inches; no separate viewable-area figure is given.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Native horizontal pixelsHorizontal resolution of the native mode. Resolution and physical size affect workspace differently. Scaling settings can change usable text size. | 1920 pxSource · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | 2560 pxSource · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Native vertical pixelsVertical resolution of the native mode. Do not confuse accepted input resolutions with the panel native pixel count. | 1080 pxSource · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | 1600 pxSource · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Native-mode refresh rateThe documented refresh rate at the native resolution. An input-frequency range is not a promise of its highest value at every resolution. Check host and cable support. | 144 HzListed with 1920 x 1080. Arzopa does not state which inputs or hosts deliver 144 Hz.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | 60 HzListed in both the specification and comparison tables with 2560 x 1600.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Panel technologyThe documented display-panel type. A panel label does not establish measured colour accuracy, brightness or motion quality. | IPSSource · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | IPSSource · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Touch input documentedWhether the reviewed source explicitly establishes a touchscreen. Touch needs a supported return-data path and operating-system software. Video compatibility alone is insufficient. | NoThe specification table states Touch Screen No.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | NoThe specification table states Touch Screen No.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Video connectionsThe documented display input connectors and protocols. USB-C video normally requires the documented display mode; a charging-only port cannot be assumed to work. | Two USB-C ports with DisplayPort Alt Mode video and PD power input listed; one mini-HDMI 2.0 port.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | Two USB-C ports with DisplayPort Alt Mode video and PD power input listed; one mini-HDMI 2.0 port.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Power arrangementHow the monitor receives power and any conditional pass-through route. Video, display power and laptop charging are distinct. HDMI does not remove the monitor power requirement. | USB-C powered, 10 W rated. One USB-C cable can carry video and power if the host supplies enough; HDMI sources need separate USB-C power. Laptop pass-through charging is not stated.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | USB-C powered, 12 W rated. Arzopa says some phones, tablets, consoles or HDMI-only sources may need an additional adapter, dock or power source. Laptop pass-through charging is not stated.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Package equipmentEstablished box contents and regional limits. Do not assume a power adapter, touch pen or cable merely because an input supports it. | Monitor, 1 m full-featured USB-C to USB-C cable, 1 m mini-HDMI to HDMI cable, USB-A to USB-C power cable and quick start guide. No wall power adapter is listed.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | Monitor, 1 m full-featured USB-C to USB-C cable, 1 m mini-HDMI to HDMI cable, USB-A to USB-C power cable and quick start guide. No wall power adapter is listed.An FAQ answer says accessories may vary by channel or batch and lists a USB-C power cable and a USB-A to USB-C adapter instead; confirm the delivered box.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Host and driver conditionsConditions for a usable image and any touch feature. Verify the exact computer, operating system and port. This catalogue is not a physical interoperability test. | USB-C video needs a host port with display output and enough power; HDMI hosts and consoles need a separate USB-C power source. Arzopa's device list is a manufacturer claim, not a tested result.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1FC 16.1-inch 144Hz portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. | USB-C video needs a host port with display output; Arzopa says no driver is usually required. Its device list is a manufacturer claim, not a tested result.Source · 2026-10-21Arzopa: Z1RC 16-inch 2.5K 16:10 portable monitor: US store page and specificationsChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
| Questions to check before buying | Arzopa's specification table says FreeSync No, while an FAQ answer on the same page mentions FreeSync support; variable refresh is not asserted here. The page does not say whether 144 Hz is available over both USB-C and mini-HDMI or with every host. An FAQ answer on the page refers to a Z1FC Gray. That listing was not reviewed and is not this package. | Arzopa's FAQ list of accessories differs from the box list on the same page and says contents may vary by channel or batch. Arzopa does not publish an input-frequency range or say whether every host can drive 2560 x 1600 at 60 Hz over each input. |