Robotic pool cleaners / Comparison
See what changes
Choose up to five exact US purchase options. Compare documented differences and open each source for its conditions.
Self-propelled electric pool cleaners sold new in the US for residential in-ground or above-ground pools, corded or battery powered. Suction-side and pressure-side cleaners, surface-only skimmers, commercial units, handheld vacuums and measured cleaning, suction or battery-life rankings are outside this catalogue.
Scroll sideways to see every option. Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.
| Compare the details | Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus with Wi-Fi 99996409-PCI (US) |
|---|---|
| Community reviews | No community reviews yet. |
| US purchase package | Product No. 99996409-PCI, Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi single robot; not the CCP-WIFI-FILT, CCP-WIFI-CAD or CCP-WIFI-CADCOV bundles The same page offers the robot with extra ultra-fine filters (CCP-WIFI-FILT), with a caddy (CCP-WIFI-CAD) or with a caddy and cover (CCP-WIFI-CADCOV); those are separate packages. Sibling product number 99996406-PCI carries a different filter kit, pool length, classification and warranty on the Maytronics global page and is not this package. Price and stock are not recorded. Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus Wi-Fi bundle with ultra-fine filters, CCP-WIFI-FILTChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
| Where to buy | Select: Product No. 99996409-PCI, Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi single robot; not the CCP-WIFI-FILT, CCP-WIFI-CAD or CCP-WIFI-CADCOV bundles View at Maytronics — Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus with Wi-Fi 99996409-PCI (US); opens in a new tabThe link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab. |
Power and tetherWhether the robot runs from a deck power supply through a floating cable or from a built-in battery, and how that battery is charged. Corded and cordless robots ask for different routines: placing a power supply and cable, or charging and retrieving the robot. Follow the maker's electrical requirements for the power supply or charger. | Corded: a deck power supply feeds the robot through a cable with an anti-tangling swivel.Maytronics lists this robot outside its Cordless range; power supply ratings are not on the page.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Cordless battery robotWhether the robot cleans without a cable to the pool deck. False means a corded robot. Cordless run time, charge time and battery capacity are separate fields and are often only partly published. | NoCorded robot with a swivel cable.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Stated pool typesThe in-ground, above-ground, surface and shape wording the maker publishes for this model. Suitability is the maker's statement, not a fit test for your pool. Sibling product numbers can carry different pool classifications. | In-ground pools; rectangular, round, free-shape and kidney shapes listed.The global page for sibling product number 99996406-PCI lists in-ground and above-ground; the US 99996409-PCI page lists in-ground only.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Stated maximum pool lengthThe maximum pool length the maker claims for the exact product number. A maker claim, not a measured coverage result. Some makers state only an area, and some list different lengths for the same robot on different pages. | Sources disagreeThe sources give different answers, so we have not chosen one as fact. Read the attached notes and confirm the current specification before relying on it. Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus Wi-Fi bundle with ultra-fine filters, CCP-WIFI-FILTChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi global page, product no. 99996406-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Stated maximum pool areaThe pool floor area the maker claims the robot covers. Area and length claims are not interchangeable. A long narrow pool can exceed a length claim while staying inside an area claim. | Not verifiedWe have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice. Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Cleaning zonesThe surfaces the maker lists for this model: floor, walls, waterline, water surface, steps or ledges. Each zone is a listed capability, not a tested result. Read the waterline and surface fields before assuming the robot scrubs the tile line or skims floating debris. | Floor and walls.The specification table lists waterline scrubbing as No.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Waterline cleaning listedWhether the maker lists waterline scrubbing or cleaning for this model. Wall climbing alone is not waterline cleaning. A sibling model in the same family may add or drop the waterline. | NoWaterline Scrubbing: No in the tech specs table.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Water-surface skimming listedWhether the maker lists cleaning of floating debris on the water surface. Surface run-time figures are usually far longer than floor figures and are not comparable with them. | NoCleaning coverage is listed as floor and walls only.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Cycles, modes and schedulingThe default cycle length, named modes and scheduling options the maker publishes. Cycle and mode names differ by maker. A weekly timer, an app schedule and a manual start are different routines. | 2-hour default cycle; weekly timer; automation mode; no delay feature and no enhanced cleaning cycles.The store description elsewhere says a full cleaning cycle takes 3 hours and the product page says under two hours; the table value is recorded.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Longest stated run time per chargeThe longest battery run time the maker publishes for one charge, with the mode kept in the note. Not applicable to corded robots. Floor, wall, eco and surface modes give very different figures, and some pages publish conflicting numbers for the same mode. | Not applicableThis field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified. Source · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Stated charge timeThe time the maker states for a full charge of a cordless robot. A maker figure under its own conditions. Not applicable to corded robots. | Not applicableThis field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified. Source · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Battery capacity and typeThe battery chemistry and capacity the maker publishes for a cordless robot. Many makers publish run times without a capacity. An unpublished capacity stays unknown; it is not estimated from run time. | Not applicableThis field does not apply to this purchase option. It is different from a value we have not verified. Source · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Floating cable lengthThe length of the cable between a corded robot and its power supply. The cable must reach the far end of the pool from where the maker says the power supply may sit. Not applicable to cordless robots. | Not verifiedWe have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice. Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Anti-tangle swivelWhether the maker lists a swivel on the cable of a corded robot. A swivel is meant to reduce cable twisting; it does not remove the need to unwind and lay out the cable as the manual describes. | YesAnti Tangling Swivel: Yes.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
FiltrationThe filter type, basket volume and any micron rating the maker publishes. Micron figures are maker claims and are not measured the same way across brands. A finer filter can clog sooner with leaves. | Ultra-Fine Filter Kit with top access; no micron rating, basket volume or full-filter indicator stated.The global 99996406-PCI page lists a Fine Filter Kit instead.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
App, remote and connectivityThe app, wireless connection, remote or timer the maker documents, and any separately sold accessory a feature needs. Wi-Fi and Bluetooth generally do not reach a submerged robot. Underwater control that depends on a separately sold device is not part of the package. | MyDolphin Plus app over Wi-Fi to start, stop and schedule cycles; no remote control.The required Wi-Fi band is not stated.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Robot weightThe published weight of the robot itself, out of the water. A wet robot carrying debris and water is heavier when lifted out. Caddy and power supply weight are not included. | 20.8 lbTech specs table: 20.837 lb; the store description says 20.9 lbs.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Published warrantyThe warranty term the maker publishes for this product number and sales channel. Terms differ by product number, seller and channel, and filters, brushes and tracks are often excluded as wear parts. Read the maker's warranty document. | 1 year, per the US 99996409-PCI page.The Maytronics global page for sibling product number 99996406-PCI lists 2.5 years.Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi global page, product no. 99996406-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
Included accessoriesItems the maker lists in the box of the exact US package: charger or dock, power supply, extra filters, hook, caddy or cover. Package-level fact. A caddy, cover or underwater communication device shown beside the robot is included only when the package lists it; bundles are different offers. | Not verifiedWe have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice. Sources · 2026-10-21Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi US store page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.Maytronics: Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi product page, product no. 99996409-PCIChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified. |
| Questions to check before buying | Maytronics lists this robot under several product numbers with different pool lengths, filter kits, pool classifications and warranties; only 99996409-PCI is selected, and its 40 ft length conflicts with Maytronics' own 50 ft bundle listing. Cable length, power supply ratings and box contents are not stated on the pages read; confirm them with Maytronics before relying on reach to the far end of the pool. |