Robot vacuums / Comparison

See what changes

Choose up to five exact US purchase options. Compare documented differences and open each source for its conditions.

Add up to three more options
Reset selection

1 of 5 options selected. Bookmark this address to keep your selection.

Autonomous floor robots sold new in the US with their included dock. Handheld, stick and wet-dry vacuums, robot mops without a vacuum, and measured cleaning, suction or noise rankings are outside this catalogue.

Scroll sideways to see every option. Open a field explanation or source for its conditions.

Documented specifications and exact purchase packages
Compare the detailsOmni E28 T2352 listing t2352111 with Omni Station (US)
Community reviews

No community reviews yet.
Purchase packages of the same model share one community score.

Read all reviews Write a review
US purchase packageRobot-only Omni E28 listing t2352111; the purchasable variant shows SKU T2352112; model T2352; colour not stated; accessory and floor-cleaner bundles are separate offers

Product & sources

Box per the user guide: portable deep cleaner, Omni Station, robot, detachable base, quick start guide and safety sheet.

The station is a US version rated 100-127 V 50-60 Hz in the user guide.

Sources · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 support page with T2352 user guideChecked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Where to buy

Select: Robot-only Omni E28 listing t2352111; the purchasable variant shows SKU T2352112; model T2352; colour not stated; accessory and floor-cleaner bundles are separate offers

View at eufy US store — Omni E28 T2352 listing t2352111 with Omni Station (US); opens in a new tab

The link may open several packages. Check current price and availability with the seller. Opens in a new tab.

Vacuum and mop with a roller mop, plus a detachable FlexiOne portable deep cleaner for fabric spot cleaning.
Sources · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
LiDAR navigation; obstacle avoidance by RGB camera plus LED light (AI.See).
Sources · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
20000 PaMaker figure described as Turbo Suction; measurement conditions are not published. Not a cleaning result.
Source · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
HydroJet self-cleaning roller mop at 180 RPM with 15 N downward pressure; the robot carries a 120 ml clean and 180 ml dirty water reservoir.
Sources · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
YesThe FAQ states the mopping module raises when carpet is detected in Vacuum Only mode; no lift height is published.
Source · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesSelf-emptying into a 3 L disposable dust bag; the up-to-75-day figure is a maker estimate.
Sources · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
YesSelf-washing of the roller mop after every session.
Source · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
YesDrying stated as 95-122°F; the word hot-air is used in the spec table.
Source · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Station refills the robot's 120 ml clean reservoir from a 2.5 L clean water tank and collects waste in a 1.8 L dirty water tank; automatic detergent dispensing is documented. Dock tanks are filled and emptied by hand.
Sources · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
111 mmManual: 346 x 327 x 111 mm; the store page lists 4.40 in.
Source · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
21 mmStated as a 0.83 in obstacle clearance height; the manual says the robot may climb onto objects less than 21 mm high.
Sources · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
216 minVacuum mode, Standard suction; the page lists 125 min for vacuum and mop at Standard. Conditions beyond the suction level are not published.
Source · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
Not verified

We have not verified this value. It is not a confirmed no or zero. Check the original source or ask the manufacturer if it affects your choice.

Neither the page nor the manual states the onboard dustbin volume.
Sources · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
3 LListed as dust collection capacity 3 L and a 3 L dust bag.
Source · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.
eufy app (eufy Clean); the user guide requires creating or logging into a eufy account; Wi-Fi and Bluetooth listed; Wi-Fi band not stated; Alexa, Siri and Google Assistant devices supported.
Sources · 2026-10-21eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28, US store page t2352111Checked 2026-10-21. We reviewed the official page text on the check date. Checkout options were not verified.eufy: eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 User Guide (T2352)Checked 2026-10-21. Read the original source and its check date before relying on this value.
Questions to check before buying

Store FAQ text mixes E25 and E28 wording; this record uses the E28 listing t2352111, whose purchasable variant shows SKU T2352112, and the T2352 user guide.

No measured cleaning, suction or noise result is established here.